Fachgruppenleitung 2005-2008

Die Fachgruppe wurde 2005-2008 geleitet von

Weitere Mitglieder der Fachgruppenleitung:

Prof. Dr. Bettina Eick
TU Braunschweig
Email: beick@tu-bs.de
Telefon: 0531-391-7525
Prof. Dr. Bettina Eick
Prof. Dr. Johannes Grabmeier
Email: johannes.grabmeier@fh-deggendorf.de
Telefon: 0991-3615-141
Prof. Dr. Johannes Grabmeier
Prof. Dr. Klaus Hackl
Email: klaus.hackl@rub.de
Telefon: 0234-32-26025
Prof. Dr. Klaus Hackl
Dr. Thomas Hahn
Email: hahn@feynarts.de
Telefon: 089-32354-300
Dr. Thomas Hahn
Prof. Dr. Elkedagmar Heinrich
Email: heinrich@htwg-konstanz.de
Telefon: 07531-206-343
Prof. Dr. Elkedagmar Heinrich
Prof. Dr. Hans-Wolfgang Henn
Email: wolfgang.henn@uni-dortmund.de
Telefon: 0231-755-2939
Prof. Dr. Hans-Wolfgang Henn
Prof. Dr. Gerhard Hiß
Email: Gerhard.Hiss@Math.RWTH-Aachen.de
Telefon: 0241-80-94543
Prof. Dr. Gerhard Hiß
OStD Heiko Knechtel
Email: HKnechtel@aol.com
Telefon: 05722-23628
OStD Heiko Knechtel
Prof. Dr. Wolfram Koepf
Email: koepf@mathematik.uni-kassel.de
Telefon: 0561-804-4207
Prof. Dr. Wolfram Koepf
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Kortenkamp
Email: kortenkamp@cinderella.de
Telefon: 07171-983-461
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Kortenkamp
Prof. Dr. Reinhard Laue
Email: laue@uni-bayreuth.de
Telefon: 0921-55-3275
Prof. Dr. Reinhard Laue
Prof. Dr. Gunter Malle
Kaiserslautern
Email: malle@mathematik.uni-kl.de
Telefon: 0631-205-2264
Prof. Dr. Gunter Malle
Prof. Dr. B. Heinrich Matzat
Email: matzat@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Telefon: 06221-54-8242
Prof. Dr. B. Heinrich Matzat
Dr. Andreas Sorgatz
Email: sorgatz@sciface.com
Telefon: 05251-640751
Dr. Andreas Sorgatz
Prof. Dr. Markus Wessler
Email: markus.wessler@hm.edu
Telefon: 089-69777336
Prof. Dr. Markus Wessler