Fachgruppenleitung 2008-2011

Die Fachgruppe wurde 2008-2011 geleitet von

Weitere Mitglieder der Fachgruppenleitung:

Prof. Dr. Hans-Gert Gräbe
Email: graebe@informatik.uni-leipzig.de
Telefon: 0341-97-32248
Prof. Dr. Hans-Gert Gräbe
Prof. Dr. Klaus Hackl
Email: klaus.hackl@rub.de
Telefon: 0234-32-26025
Prof. Dr. Klaus Hackl
Dr. Thomas Hahn
Email: hahn@feynarts.de
Telefon: 089-32354-300
Dr. Thomas Hahn
Prof. Dr. Elkedagmar Heinrich
Email: heinrich@htwg-konstanz.de
Telefon: 07531-206-343
Prof. Dr. Elkedagmar Heinrich
Prof. Dr. Hans-Wolfgang Henn
Email: wolfgang.henn@uni-dortmund.de
Telefon: 0231-755-2939
Prof. Dr. Hans-Wolfgang Henn
Prof. Dr. Florian Heß
Oldenburg
Email: florian.hess@uni-oldenburg.de
Telefon: 0441-798-3238
Prof. Dr. Florian Heß
Prof. Dr. Gregor Kemper
Email: kemper@ma.tum.de
Telefon: 089-289-17454
Prof. Dr. Gregor Kemper
Prof. Dr. Wolfram Koepf
Email: koepf@mathematik.uni-kassel.de
Telefon: 0561-804-4207
Prof. Dr. Wolfram Koepf
Prof. Dr. Martin Kreuzer
Passau
Email: Martin.Kreuzer@uni-passau.de
Telefon: 0851-509-3001
Prof. Dr. Martin Kreuzer
Prof. Dr. Gunter Malle
Kaiserslautern
Email: malle@mathematik.uni-kl.de
Telefon: 0631-205-2264
Prof. Dr. Gunter Malle
Prof. Dr. Ernst W. Mayr
Garching
Email: mayr@in.tum.de
Telefon: 089-289-17706
Prof. Dr. Ernst W. Mayr
StD Dr. Jörg Meyer
Email: J.M.Meyer@t-online.de
Telefon: 05151-54236
StD Dr. Jörg Meyer
Prof. Dr. Markus Wessler
Email: markus.wessler@hm.edu
Telefon: 089-69777336
Prof. Dr. Markus Wessler
Prof. Dr. Eva Zerz
Email: eva.zerz@math.rwth-aachen.de
Telefon: 0241-80-94544
Prof. Dr. Eva Zerz