Fachgruppenleitung 2011-2014

Mitglieder der Fachgruppenleitung

Weitere Aufgaben


Prof. Dr. Michael Cuntz
Leibniz Uni Hannover
Email: cuntz@math.uni-hannover.de
Telefon: 0511-762-4252
Prof. Dr. Michael Cuntz
Prof. Dr. Anne Frühbis-Krüger
Leibniz Universität Hannover
Email: fruehbis-krueger@math.uni-hannover.de
Telefon: 0511-762-3592
Prof. Dr. Anne Frühbis-Krüger
Prof. Dr. Gilbert Greefrath
Uni Münster
Email: greefrath@uni-muenster.de
Prof. Dr. Gilbert Greefrath
Dr. Thomas Hahn
MPI Physik München
Email: hahn@feynarts.de
Telefon: 089-32354-300
Dr. Thomas Hahn
Prof. Dr. Elkedagmar Heinrich
HTWG Konstanz
Email: heinrich@htwg-konstanz.de
Telefon: 07531-206-343
Prof. Dr. Elkedagmar Heinrich
Prof. Dr. Florian Heß
Uni Oldenburg
Email: florian.hess@uni-oldenburg.de
Telefon: 0441-798-2906
Prof. Dr. Florian Heß
Prof. Dr. Gregor Kemper
TU München
Email: kemper@ma.tum.de
Telefon: 089-289-17454
Prof. Dr. Gregor Kemper
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Sandra Klinge
TU Dortmund
Email: sandra.klinge@tu-dortmund.de
Telefon: 0231-755-5790
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Sandra Klinge
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Klüners
Uni Paderborn
Email: klueners@math.uni-paderborn.de
Telefon: 05251-60-2646
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Klüners
Prof. Dr. Wolfram Koepf
Uni Kassel
Email: koepf@mathematik.uni-kassel.de
Telefon: 0561-804-4207
Prof. Dr. Wolfram Koepf
Prof. Dr. Martin Kreuzer
Uni Passau
Email: Martin.Kreuzer@uni-passau.de
Telefon: 0851-509-3120
Prof. Dr. Martin Kreuzer
Dr. Gohar Kyureghyan
Uni Magdeburg
Email: gohar.kyureghyan@ovgu.de
Telefon: 0391-67-11650
Dr. Gohar Kyureghyan
Prof. Dr. Gunter Malle
Kaiserslautern
Email: malle@mathematik.uni-kl.de
Telefon: 0631-205-2264
Prof. Dr. Gunter Malle
Prof. Dr. Ernst W. Mayr
TU München
Email: mayr@in.tum.de
Telefon: 089-289-17706
Prof. Dr. Ernst W. Mayr
OStR Jan Hendrik Müller
Rivius-Gymnasium Attendorn
Email: jan.mueller@math.uni-dortmund.de
Telefon: 02722-5953 (Sekretariat)
OStR Jan Hendrik Müller
Prof. Dr. Eva Zerz
RWTH Aaachen
Email: eva.zerz@math.rwth-aachen.de
Telefon: 0241-80-94544
Prof. Dr. Eva Zerz