Fachgruppenleitung 2017-2020

Mitglieder der Fachgruppenleitung

Weitere Aufgaben


Prof. Dr. Claus Fieker
TU Kaiserslautern
Email: fieker@mathematik.uni-kl.de
Telefon: 0631-205-2392
Prof. Dr. Claus Fieker
Prof. Dr. Anne Frühbis-Krüger
Leibniz Universität Hannover
Email: fruehbis-krueger@math.uni-hannover.de
Telefon: 0511-762-3592
Prof. Dr. Anne Frühbis-Krüger
Prof. Dr. Meinolf Geck
Uni Stuttgart
Email: meinolf.geck@mathematik.uni-stuttgart.de
Telefon: 0711-685-65367
Prof. Dr. Meinolf Geck
Prof. Dr. Florian Heß
Uni Oldenburg
Email: florian.hess@uni-oldenburg.de
Telefon: 0441-798-2906
Prof. Dr. Florian Heß
Prof. Dr. Gregor Kemper
TU München
Email: kemper@ma.tum.de
Telefon: 089-289-17454
Prof. Dr. Gregor Kemper
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Klüners
Uni Paderborn
Email: klueners@math.uni-paderborn.de
Telefon: 05251-60-2646
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Klüners
Prof. Dr. Wolfram Koepf
Uni Kassel
Email: koepf@mathematik.uni-kassel.de
Telefon: 0561-804-4207
Prof. Dr. Wolfram Koepf
Prof. Dr. Martin Kreuzer
Uni Passau
Email: Martin.Kreuzer@uni-passau.de
Telefon: 0851-509-3120
Prof. Dr. Martin Kreuzer
Prof. Dr. Ernst W. Mayr
TU München
Email: mayr@in.tum.de
Telefon: 089-289-17706
Prof. Dr. Ernst W. Mayr
StD Jan Hendrik Müller
Rivius-Gymnasium Attendorn
Email: jan.mueller@math.uni-dortmund.de
Telefon: 02722-5953 (Sekretariat)
StD Jan Hendrik Müller
Dr. Fabian Reimers
TU München
Email: reimers@ma.tum.de
Telefon: 089-289-17474
Dr. Fabian Reimers
Prof. Dr. Christoph Thiel
FH Bielefeld
Email: christoph.thiel@fh-bielefeld.de
Telefon: 0571-8385-258
Prof. Dr. Christoph Thiel
Prof. Dr. Eva Zerz
RWTH Aaachen
Email: eva.zerz@math.rwth-aachen.de
Telefon: 0241-80-94544
Prof. Dr. Eva Zerz